Bali Hai Girl

Bali Hai Restaurant
2230 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 222 - 1181
Fax: (619) 222-4081

Whether you’re looking for a nice place to have dinner or planning for an important event, Bali Hai Restaurant has a menu for every occasion. SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Follow us on:

Desi Relator in the Lounge

Desi Realtor plays live in our lounge Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 4:00pm – 7:00pm in the lounge.

Summer Schedule in the Lounge
June 20 MondayJune 21 TuesdayJune 23 Thursday
June 28 TuesdayJune 29 WednesdayJune 30 Thursday
July 5 TuesdayJuly 6 WednesdayJuly 7 Thursday
July 12 TuesdayJuly 13 WednesdayJuly 14 Thursday
July 18 MondayJuly 19 Tuesday July 21 Thursday
July 25 MondayJuly 27 WednesdayJuly 28 Thursday
August 1 MondayAugust 3 WednesdayAugust 4 Thursday
August 8 MondayAugust 10 WednesdayAugust 11 Thursday
August 15 MondayAugust 17 WednesdayAugust 18 Thursday
August 22 MondayAugust 23 TuesdayAugust 24 Wednesday

Make a Reservation

** Effective January 1, 2017, we will add a 3% surcharge to all guest checks. As a family we have decided that a surcharge is our best option to help pay for the added cost of doing business due to increases to the minimum wage, healthcare contributions and paid sick leave.